Ubisoft Forward

The third-party video game giant Ubisoft is today hosting its very own “E3-style” showcase titled Ubisoft Forward. It promises to include exclusive video game news, exciting reveals, and much more.

If you would like to know what time to tune in – Ubisoft has got you covered with its global timesheet:

  • Pre-Show: 11pm PT / 2pm ET / 7pm BST / 8pm CEST
  • Main Show: 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm BST / 9pm CEST

You’ll be able to watch the show on the following platforms: Ubisoft.com,YouTube,Twitch, Mixer

So what games will be on display? According to the Ubisoft Forward webpage, the event kicks off with “news and content” from games like Trackmania, Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon Breakpoint, Just Dance 2020, Tom Clancy’s The Division 2, and more.

The main show will feature details about Assassin’s Creed: Valhalla, Watch Dogs: Legion, Hyper Scape, and “a few surprises” – hopefully, we get some information about Gods & Monsters as well.

If you log into your Uplay account on PC during the pre-show and before the end of the main show, you’ll also be able to claim a free copy of Watch Dogs 2 on PC.

Will you be tuning in? What are you expecting? Leave a comment down below.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.